Contact Us

Our Mailing Address:

Technology Association of Louisville Kentucky (TALK)
c/o Dawn Marie Yankeelov, Executive Director
7003 Harrods Landing Dr.
Prospect, KY 40059

TALK Board

TALK Executive Director/CEO/Chair
Dawn Marie Yankeelov
Founder, TALK and ASPectx
dawny@aspectx.com or
dawny@talklou.com

TALK Vice-President 

Bryan Eugene, Channel Sales Manager
Spectrum Business
bryan.eugene@charter.com

Other Active Board Members

Da-Wyone Haynes, Network Security Engineer
Aegon Global Technology Operations
da-wyone.haynes@transamerica.com

Ben Loetz, Solution Architect Manager, Verizon Wireless, ben.loetz@verizonwireless.com

Phillip K. Brown, Government Affairs Manager, Crown Castle Phillip.Brown@crowncastle.com

Michael C. Drury III, CPA,CITP, MBA, Mcloud3 LLC  Michael@mcloud3.com

Eric Satterly, PE, Chief Information Officer & AVP for Digital Transformation, Bellarmine University, esatterly@bellarmine.edu

TALK’s STEAM Chairman
Jim Martin, President
Marwood, Inc.
jim@marwoodveneer.com