Contact Us

Our Mailing Address:

Technology Association of Louisville Kentucky (TALK)
c/o Dawn Marie Yankeelov, Executive Director
7003 Harrods Landing Dr.
Prospect, KY 40059

TALK Board

TALK Executive Director/CEO/Chair
Dawn Marie Yankeelov
Founder, TALK and ASPectx
dawny@aspectx.com or
dawny@talklou.com

TALK Vice-President 

Bryan Eugene, Channel Sales Manager
Spectrum Business
bryan.eugene@charter.com

TALK Board Secretary 

Alan MacDonald, Attorney-At-Law, Frost, Brown & Todd
amacdonald@fbtlaw.com

Other Active Board Members

Lee Ann Lyle, Owner of LAL Computers
lee@lalcomputers.com 

Da-Wyone Haynes, Network Security Engineer
Aegon Global Technology Operations
da-wyone.haynes@transamerica.com

Monica Jones, Agile Applications Development Team, Get Beyond
mojo0920@yahoo.com

Jonathan Fletcher, CEO, Fletcher Data, Jonathan@fletcherdata.com

Wendy Smith, CEO, The League Pro KY, theleagueproky@gmail.com

Jay Rollins, President, Cloud Nexus
jay@CloudNexusIT.com

Jeffrey Smith, Humana IT Project Manager 2 | ITSO – PMCC4, Audit & Compliance – Pharmacy, Jeffrey Smith jsmith176@humana.com

Eric Satterly, PE, Chief Information Officer & AVP for Digital Transformation, Bellarmine University, esatterly@bellarmine.edu

TALK’s STEAM Chairman
Jim Martin, President
Marwood, Inc.
jim@marwoodveneer.com